Phone - 02476 464864
Mobile - 07817416898
Email - enquiries@murderinternational.co.uk

logo part1
logo part2
logo part3
logo part4

02476 464864

Murder International is a professional high end Murder Mystery company who can put shows on for any size audience. All the Scenarios are written in-house but Scenarios can also be written to order. Don't forget that all our murder mystery Scenarios are carefully crafted to be full of intrigue and suspense and even scandals. Guests ponder cover stories and alibis, narrowing down suspects and puzzling over the tale's twists and turns.

Our murder mystery events are themed which adds to the fun, have a look at our gallery. We encourage our 'detectives' to dress up and become involved in the evening and to try some amateur sleuthing; there may be a budding Sherlock Holmes amongst you.

So if you are looking for something a little bit different for your special occasion, corporate event or just want an unforgettable fun night out then contact Murder International.

Upcoming Events
(Date, Venue, Scenario)

2018

Saturday 25th August
Dunchurch Hotel
Rugby
Scenario:- The Pink Glove

Friday 7th September
Scalford Hall
Melton Mowbray
Scenario:- 007 Club

Friday 28th September
Park House
Shifnal
Scenario:- Haunted

Friday 5th October
Scalford Hall
Melton Mowbray
Scenario:- The Coven

Friday 12th October
Scalford Hall
Melton Mowbray
Scenario:- The Coven

Friday 19th October
Stoke Rochford Hall
Grantham
Scenario:- The Coven

Friday 26th October
Goldthorn
Wolverhampton
Scenario:- The Coven

Saturday 27th October
Red Lion
Atherstone
Scenario:- The Coven

Saturday 10th November
Wookey Hole
Scenario:- The Coven

Friday 16th November
Dumbleton Hall
Nr Evesham
Scenario:- The Pink Glove

Saturday 24th November
Derbyshire Hotel
Derby
Scenario:- The Coven

Thursday 13th December
Goldthorn
Wolverhampton
Scenario:- TBC

Thursday 20th December
Goldthorn
Wolverhampton
Scenario:- TBC

Wednesday 26th December
Wroxall Abbey
Kenilworth
Scenario:- Calcutta

2019

Saturday 26th January
Dagis House
Worcester
Scenario:- 007 Club

Friday 15th February
Oak Ridge Golf Club
Arley
Scenario:- Money Money Money

Saturday 16th February
Laura Ashley Manor
Elstree
Scenario:- 007 Club

Friday 29th March
Red Lion
Atherstone
Scenario:- The Pink Glove

Saturday 30th March
Mercure Goldthorn
Wolverhampton
Scenario:- TBC

Friday 28th June
Red Lion
Atherstone
Scenario:- Calcutta

Friday 26th July
Mercure Goldthorn
Wolverhampton
Scenario:- TBC

Saturday 26th October
Mercure Goldthorn
Wolverhampton
Scenario:- ZOMBIE

Friday 1st November
Red Lion
Atherstone
Scenario:- ZOMBIE

Thursday 12th & 19th December
Mercure Goldthorn
Wolverhampton
Scenario:- TBC

  • murder-mystery-1
  • murder-mystery-2
  • murder-mystery-3
  • murder-mystery-4
murder-mystery-11 murder-mystery-22 murder-mystery-33 murder-mystery-44
  Like us on Facebook

Like us
on Facebook